Testimonials

Samantha Cofone
Biddeford, ME
July 17, 2019

Bryan is very educated and versed in many different types of loan. He was able to educate me on the different types of loans and interest rates and helped me find the loan that best fit my situation. He is available to talk whenever you have questions or concerns. All around great guy!


Divider

Tim Cornwell
Wells, ME
July 16, 2019

Bryan was available anytime i had a question, which was often! My wife and I felt very with the entire process, and Bryan was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the purchase. By the time we reached the closing table, we knew exactly what we were signing and comfortable with everything.

He is the best around and would recommend to all friends and family.


Divider

Joshua Scott
Biddeford, ME
July 2, 2019

I purchased my first home using a VA loan with Bryan, he went above and beyond my expectations as a lender. His professionalism, knowledge, integrity and personal courtesy made my process pain and stress free. Whenever I had a question or concern he was there to answer and guide me in the right direction, regardless what day of the week or time it was.

Constant communication was key for me and with this process and Bryan was at my every beckon call whenever I needed his guidance. As someone who likes a straight shooter and right to the point, Bryan didn't hesitate to communicate and explain in detail what I needed to do in order for my home buying process to go as smoothly as possible.

I highly recommend Bryan as a lender to anyone who is new to the home buying process and not looking for a runaround. He is well versed in his career and truly cares about your personal situation when considering buying a new home. Thank you so much for you help Bryan, I am truly grateful for all of your efforts and wisdom throughout everything.


Divider

Kimberly S.
Old Orchard Beach, ME
June 17, 2019

Bryan was the only lender to actually take the time to look at my personal situation and help me become a first time homebuyer. He's an out of the box thinker and you won't be disappointed! I wish I started with him like I was told to in the first place.

Thank you Bryan!


Divider

zuser201704050540522 - Zillow Review
Kittery, ME
May 27, 2019

We feel very lucky to have worked with Bryan for the purchase of our first home. As first time homebuyers we had LOTS of questions and he was there every step of the way to answer them, even after hours! We couldn’t have asked for a more attentive and responsive lender who really made what we thought would be a daunting process, completely seamless.

We’re super thankful to Bryan and would highly recommend him to anyone!


Divider

Stewart Angers
Scarborough, ME
May 15, 2019

Bryan was excellent in helping my wife and I secure a mortgage to buy our dream home. He was very responsive and walked us through the process. We were impressed with his ability to put together an excellent mortgage package for us that was within our budget parameters.

Bryan was prompt and courteous throughout. He even welcomed a new daughter into his family in the middle of everything!


Divider

Jenna Madore
Biddeford, ME
May 15, 2019

Bryan was great to work with. He was knowledgable and positive. He made what could be an overwhelming process feel easy and secure. He answered questions fully and efficiently. We felt like we were his number one priority. I highly recommend with with Bryan!


Divider

drg0529x - Zillow Review
Saco, ME
May 14, 2019

Bryan was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond when it came to the lending process. He had approval letters over to us no matter what time of the day it was, days, nights, weekends. He always answered any questions or concerns I had also. We even were able to do a quick close and still close a week earlier then that.

I would send everyone I know to use Bryan for the house buying process!


Divider

Chris W.
Raymond, ME
May 14, 2019

During the home buying process, my realtor suggested I work with Bryan at Norcom, and I'm very happy I did. Bryan was extremely professional, informative and friendly throughout the entire process.

He gave me so much information that I was able to fly through the required home buyer's course I took a couple weeks before closing. I would definitely recommend working with Bryan and Norcom for any first time or repeat home buyers.


Divider

Karissa S.
Alfred, ME
May 14, 2019

The process of obtaining financing for a home can often be an overwhelming experience. That is why it is so important to find a great broker to work with. Bryan Daley is that person! His professional and pleasant attitude coupled with his excellent attention to detail made my experience superior. A true gem!

I would recommend him 10,000 times over. I encourage anyone who is interested in purchasing a home to contact Bryan! You truly will feel like you stuck gold.


Divider

Kath M.
Biddeford, ME
May 14, 2019

Bryan worked hard to make our purchase possible. We thought we would have to go through a hard money lender with higher rates and pre-payment penalties. Bryan examined all available options and made it work.


Divider

K.Kalagias
Saco, ME
April 12, 2019

Bryan Daley was so helpful through the process of buying my first home. He was extremely professional and prompt. Bryan got our mortgage done within 30 days which was very exciting for us! He was very easy to get in touch with and always available to answer our questions.

I would highly recommend working with Bryan, it was a great experience!


Divider

C Golden
Saco, ME
April 12, 2019

I recently purchased my first home and Bryan made the process super easy. He was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the lending process! Bryan went above and beyond to make sure we closed on our house in a timely manner.

I would definitely recommend Bryan and Norcom mortgage to anyone looking to purchase a home.


Divider

dreidman
Portland, ME
January 15, 2019

Bryan made buying our new house as easy as it could get. We were in a huge time pinch and everything had to move without a hitch if we were to close on time. Bryan made it happen. Accessible, responsive and thorough. We couldn't be happier with our experience.


Divider

Emily F.
New Portland, ME
January 9, 2019

Bryan was super helpful and knowledgeable with financing on our vacation home purchase, especially in bridging an unplanned gap that occurred when the assigned appraiser had to bow out last minute due to an unexpected health issue.

All things came together successfully in the end due to Bryan's extra efforts and personal attention. Highly recommend!


Divider

Danielle Dyer
Saco, ME
January 7, 2019

He is the most trustworthy, knowledgeable, friendly guy and helps you understand the process from start to finish. Bryan cares about his clients and that is apparent from the first time you meet with him. He’s super responsive (even when you accidentally call him he calls back 12 seconds later) and is always there to answer any questions you have (believe me, I have a lot of them!)

He goes above and beyond for his clients. If you’re looking into purchasing a home, talk to Bryan. He’s the best you’ll find!


Divider

Nicole C.
Buxton, ME
January 4, 2019

The process of selling your current home and purchasing a new home can be arduous and time consuming. While we faced some speed bumps with finding the right home to move to and the right buyer for our current home, the process through Norcom and Bryan was seamless! From my initial contact with Bryan to our closing he was attentive, helpful and understanding.

We were ready to close on our end for weeks due to his quick responses and he was available to me any time I reached out. You don't often hear that the loan application/approval process is the easiest part of buying a home but in our case, it was.

Thank you Bryan for being the silver lining through this process!


Divider

cabboud06 - Zillow Review
Biddeford, ME
January 2, 2019

Brian is truly a pro at what he does. He knew every angle and every detail every step of the way; making it easy and comfortable to do business with him. This was very encouraging for me, being first time home buyer and all.

I highly recommend Bryan.


Divider

Kristen Marie
Westbrook, ME
December 31, 2018

It was such a pleasure working with Bryan. We had plenty of questions when it came to the whole house buying process and Bryan took the time to explain every step of the process to us.

I would highly recommend Bryan to anyone looking to buy!


Divider

Jewett Taylor
Kennebunk, ME
December 31, 2018

Bryan did an excellent job. Being a first time home buyer he did a great job explaining every part of the process and answering all the questions I had.


Divider

Ashley
North Berwick, ME
July 9, 2018

We are first time homebuyers and were referred to Bryan by friends. He was knowledgeable, personable and couldn’t have made the experience any easier. He went above and beyond to provide exemplary customer service and worked seamlessly with our agent to ensure the success of our purchase. We were confident and trusted his expertise from start to finish.

We would recommend him to our family and friends and will most definitely work with him in the future.


Divider

Zillow: samikroyofficial
Kittery, ME
July 3, 2018

Bryan was great to work with. He helped guide me through various loan products while I was trying to decide which first time home buyer program would be best for me, and he was very responsive and patient with me while I took a few months to find the right house.

I have since closed on my new home and highly recommend Bryan to anyone that is looking for a great mortgage lender.


Divider

Zillow: cindylouburns828
Old Orchard Beach, ME
June 5, 2018

We couldnt have chosen a better lender! Bryan met all of our needs and then some! He answered all of our questions and made thibgs easy to understand. Made the whole process easy! Now we are happy homeowners!



Divider

Zillow: slawnenforcement
Saco, ME
May 29, 2018

Bryan Daley at Norcom Mortgage was a huge help I was a first time home buyer and he made the scary process absolutely painless and very easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a home.



Divider

Zillow: sdellert925
Alfred, ME
May 29, 2018

For our first home purchase, Bryan was always there to answer questions and was constantly clarifying and rewording things until we understood fully. I loved that he and our Real Estate broker were always in quick contact so the whole process was smooth for each home visit and then through to our closing.

My favorite thing was when I had some questions and really got overwhelmed with trying to understand a document, I texted him at like 5:00 in the evening asking to come in to talk in person, he answered my text right away saying I could come to the office after his regular hours to help clarify.

Bryan was great and we will be suggesting him to all our friends!


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 46
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»